winter-3758370_1280

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

 

Thursday 24 December

 

Branch
10am to 1pm

 

Enquiries
9.30am to 2pm

Christmas Day

 

 

CLOSED

 

 

Saturday 26 December

 

 

CLOSED

Sunday 27 December

 

 

CLOSED

Monday 28 December

 

 

CLOSED

Tuesday 29 December

 

Branch
10am to 1pm

 

Enquiries
9.30am to 2pm

Wednesday 30 December

 

Branch
10am to 1pm

 

Enquiries
9.30am to 2pm

Thursday 31 December

 

Branch
10am to 1pm

 

Enquiries
9.30am to 2pm

Friday 1 January

 

 

CLOSED

Saturday 2 January

 

 

CLOSED

Sunday 3 January

 

 

CLOSED

Monday 4 January

 

Branch
10am to 1pm

 

Enquiries
9.30am to 4pm